Hearts, Bones, Veins, and Insulin

 

‘Wanna keep ‘yer teeth? I was looking at Vitamin K-2 a bit more closely today, as I take it for my teeth, and bumped into an article that I had to post here. I have to wonder how many “incurable diseases” are really just nutritional deficiencies…

Yes, K-3 can be problematic in large amounts, but it seems K-1 and K-2 are pretty beautiful and benign tools in much higher quantities than the USRDA:

http://www.springboard4health.com/notebook/v_k2.html

So they say to eat plenty of green leafies for your health… hmm… where have I heard that before???

“Both thorns and thistles it shall grow for you;
And you will eat the plants of the field;”

–Genesis 3:18

Standard Disclaimer:

I’m  no doc, and don’t pretend to be one. I am therefore not legally licensed to diagnose, cure, treat, prevent, or otherwise mitigate any disease, and neither is the stuff I generally choose for healing… but then, I’ve not been educated / indoctrinated by boards with big pharma reps on them, either ;-)  so do your own research and find what works for you :-)

Leave a Reply

